Main LOGO animated notes

 

 

CALENDAR OF EVENTS:

Join our monthly socials at 5 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

 

·        Sunday, February 13, 2022 

·        Sunday, March 13, 2022 

·        Sunday, April 10, 2022 

·        Sunday, May 8, 2022 

·        Sunday, June 12, 2022 

·        Sunday, July 10, 2022 

·        Sunday, August 14, 2022 

·        Sunday, September 11, 2022 

·        Sunday, October 9, 2022 

·        Sunday, November 13, 2022 

·        Sunday, December 11, 2022